18 March, 2013

Ann Stampler - Picture Book Blog Tour

Hi everyone! If you love picture books as much as I do, you'll want to tune in for the blog tour that I am hosting for Ann Redisch Stampler to celebrate the release of her latest, The Cats on Ben Yehuda!



A few kidlit bloggers and I will be featuring her books over the next couple of weeks. Aside from her newest title, we will also be featuring The Wooden Sword: A Jewish Folktale from Afghanistan, which debuted last year.  

Here's the schedule! Find out what these picture book lovers have to say about Ann's picture books.

Mon - March 18 - Alyson at Kid Lit Frenzy 

Tue - March 19 - Alethea at Read Now Sleep Later 

Wed - March 20 - Gail at Nightengail Art 

Thu - March 21 - Danielle at There's a Book

Fri - March 22 - Wendy at Noodling with Words 

Sat - March 23 - The Cats on Ben Yehuda Launch Party at Children's Book World, Los Angeles

Mon - March 25 - Julie Rowan-Zoch 

Tue - March 26 - Joanna at Miss Marple's Musings 

Wed - March 27 - Niki at Daydream Reader 

Thu - March 28 - Cynthia at Teaching in Cute Shoes 

Fri - March 29 - Colby at Sharpread

For more about the author, visit www.annstampler.com/pb. Thanks to all of our lovely tour hosts for taking the time to read and review The Wooden Sword and The Cats on Ben Yehuda


No comments:

Post a Comment