28 May, 2013

Interview with Kristen Kittscher - Podcast & Giveaway (INTL ends 6/18)



Press the play button to listen to my interview with debut author Kristen Kittscher!

Also, enter below to win a copy of the book (open internationally, ends 6/18/2013) to be shipped from BookDepository!





Podcast Powered By Podbean





Add this book to Goodreads



BLOG TOUR SCHEDULE
Wed | May 22 - Hobbitsies
Thu | May 23 - The Book Smugglers
Tue | May 28 - Read Now Sleep Later
Coming up soon:
Wed | May 29 - Teaching in Cute Shoes
Mon | June 3 - Great Kid Books
Wed | June 5 - Mod Podge Bookshelf
Mon | June 10 - Cracking the Cover
Wed | June 12 - Kid Lit Frenzy
Mon | June 17 – HeiseReads
Wed | June 19 - The Brain Lair
Thu | June 20 - Teach Mentor Texts
Fri | June 21 - The Windy Pages
Mon | June 24 - Sharpread
Thu | June 27 - There’s a Book
Fri | June 28 - Bookalicious.org

a Rafflecopter giveaway


Good luck!





5 comments:

  1. sounds cute :) Thanks for sharing!

    ReplyDelete
  2. me and my niece would love this book..
    thx u for the chance :)

    ReplyDelete
  3. That video is so funny, the girls are so convincing. Thanks for the giveaway, I think this book sounds like lots of fun.

    ReplyDelete
  4. what a fun interview. kristen sounds like a really fun person and i am really getting excited about reading the wig in the window.

    ReplyDelete
  5. This looks like a book my daughter & I can read together.

    ReplyDelete