06 October, 2015

Afterparty test

 photo afterparty_blog_tour.png

Today we’re spotlighting Afterparty by Ann Redisch Stampler! We hope you will check out all the stops along the tour for more reviews, deleted scenes, interviews, guest posts, and giveaways!

 photo afterparty_hires_small.png

About the book

Emma is tired of being good. Always the dutiful daughter to an overprotective father, she is the antithesis of her mother--whose name her dad won't even say out loud. That's why meeting Siobhan is the best thing that ever happened to her… and the most dangerous. Because Siobhan is fun and alluring and experienced and lives on the edge. In other words, she's everything Emma is not.

And it may be more than Emma can handle.

Because as intoxicating as her secret life may be, when Emma begins to make her own decisions, Siobhan starts to unravel. It's more than just Dylan, the boy who comes between them. Their high-stakes pacts are spinning out of control. Elaborate lies become second nature. Loyalties and boundaries are blurred. And it all comes to a head at the infamous Afterparty, where debauchery rages and an intense, inescapable confrontation ends in a plummet from the rooftop...

This explosive, sexy, and harrowing follow-up to Ann Redisch Stampler's spectacular teen debut, Where It Began, reveals how those who know us best can hurt us most.

Buy it now on Amazon.com, BarnesandNoble.com, BookDepository.com, IndieBound.org and from other fine booksellers.

About the author

 photo annstampler_bio_photo.jpg

Ann Redisch Stampler is the author of young adult novels Where It Began and Afterparty, as well as several picture books, including The Rooster Prince of Breslov. Her books have been an Aesop Accolade winner, Sydney Taylor notable books and an honor book, a National Jewish Book Awards finalist and winner, and Bank Street Best Books of the Year. Ann has two adult children and lives in Los Angeles, California with her husband.

Website: annstampler.com
Twitter: @annstampler
Facebook: https://facebook.com/WhereItBegan
Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/15751652-afterparty


US only, ends November 14, 2014 — please use the Rafflecopter widget to enter! The grand prize includes:

A hardcover copy of Afterparty
Emma’s contraband Sephora make-up
Emma’s Kate Spade make-up bag
Emma’s Bob Marley tee shirt
Emma’s vintage mother-of-pearl barrette
Emma’s cat’s eyes sun glasses
Emma’s ice blue nail polish
The sparkly hair pins Dylan pulls out of Emma’s hair
Dylan’s Kurt Cobain tee shirt
Siobhan’s gold nail polish
Mara’s Bakelite-style orange bracelet (+ two more)
Mara’s (tiny) Felix-the-Cat ring

 photo afterparty_grandprize.png

Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tour Schedule

Blog Tour Schedule
Mon, Oct 6 - Read Now Sleep Later
Tue, Oct 7 - What a Nerd Girl Says
Wed, Oct 8 - Fiktshun
Thu, Oct 9 - Adventures of a Book Junkie
Fri, Oct 10 - Recently Acquired Obsessions

Mon, Oct 13 - Nite Lite Book Reviews
Tue, Oct 14 - The Windy Pages
Wed, Oct 16 - A Bookish Escape
Fri, Oct 17 - Movies, Shows & Books and Once Upon a Twilight

Mon, Oct 20 - She Reads, She Blogs
Tue, Oct 21 - Books Unbound
Wed, Oct 22 - The Consummate Reader
Thu, Oct 23 - Kid Lit Frenzy
Fri, Oct 24 - The O.W.L. for YA

Mon, Oct 27 - The Thousand Lives
Tue, Oct 28 - Books Turn Brains
Wed, Oct 29 - Fangirlfeeels
Thu, Oct 30 - Romance Bookie
Fri, Oct 31 - The Reader’s Antidote

Mon, Nov 3 - Proud Book Nerd
Fri, Nov 7 - Girls with Books